National selection vs Millfield announced

Posted by David Devincenzi-Clemens on 5 January 2018

The following players have been selected to represent Gibraltar U21/U18 v Millfield on Saturday at 11:30.

Kyle Thom (Captain)
Nick Pilcher  
Joe Caetano
Oloff Bengston 
Niall Duo 
Jack Cox 
Ryan Gabay
Bertolt Roger Frank Faller 
Christian Luise
Christian Zammit
Craig Bossano
Gabriel Benatar 
Ruben Victor
Andrew Galea
Gianni Ochello
Ethan Balban

Players to meet at the National Hockey Stadium NO later than 10:15.

Please ensure you have with you; White Top; Black Shorts; White Socks.

U21 selection

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Useful websites